Discover the meaning of your name.

Start Now

view counter

On Saturday morning, July 4, 2015, Paul Alderman Coward, M.D., 71, went home to be with the Lord in his home surrounded by his family.


Tammy Reneé Fleming, 52, died Saturday, July 4, 2015, in North Carolina.


Alfred Leo Huggins Sr., 67, husband of Betty Way Huggins, died Friday, July 3, 2015, at Tuomey Regional Medical Center.


Eleanora Norvelle “Noddie” Richardson Hutto, 94, widow of Arthur Joseph Hutto, died Friday, July 3, 2015, at National Healthcare in Sumter.


Kenneth Ray Arbuckle, 85, husband of Linda Chi Arbuckle, died Friday, July 3, 2015, at Clarendon Memorial Hospital.


Melissa Sims Brunson, 57, wife of Eddie Brunson, died Friday, July 3, 2015, at Tuomey Regional Medical Center.


Martha Webb Enzor, 58, wife of William Worden “Billy” Enzor, died Thursday, July 2, 2015, at her home.


Glenda Louise Justice, 64, died Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at the home of her mother.

Mr. Jerry Lee Dennis Sr. was born on Sunday, July 19, 1953, in Clarendon County.  


James David Goebel, 79, husband of Mary DiSylvestro Goebel, died Sunday, June 28, 2015, at his home in Manning.


Eva Ruth Burgess Brown, 76, widow of Charles Brown Sr., died Saturday, June 27, 2015.


Plummie Lemon Kelly, 78, wife of Elliott Kelly Jr., died Thursday, June 25, 2015, in Orlando Regional Medical Center, Orlando, Florida.


Mrs. Mary Lee Dingle Martin, widow of the late Mr. Horace Q. Martin, daughter of the late Mr. Moses and the late Mrs. Mary Martin Dingle, departed this earthly life on Wednesday, June 24, 2015. 


Minerva Earline Rhodus Jones, 71, wife of Horace DeVaughn Jones, died Monday, June 22, 2015, at Lexington Medical Center.