Discover the meaning of your name.

Start Now

view counter

Edmund “Eddie” Whitfield Parker Jr., born on June 27, 1954, to Edmund Whitfield Parker Sr. and Lee Doris Blackmon Parker in Manning, South Carolina, died Monday, May 25, 2015.

 

Mrs. Blanche Kennedy Brown, 82, widow of Peter Brown, died Saturday, May 23, 2015, at Clarendon Memorial Hospital, Manning, South Carolina.

 

Barbara Jean Harrington Wheeler, 72, wife of Clarence McKnight Wheeler, died Friday, May 22, 2015, at her home.

John Richard Brakefield, 87, husband of Roberta Elizabeth Clack Brakefield, died Wednesday, May 20, 2015, at his home.

 

Elliott Lavon Hardee, age 77, beloved husband of the late Judy Elmore Hardee, died on Tuesday, May 19, 2015, at his residence.

 

Frances Conyers Isgett, age 77, passed away peacefully on May 19, 2015, after an illness.

 

Robert Lyle Bennett, 81, husband of Constance Rybnikar Bennett, died Tuesday, May 19, 2015, at Carolinas Hospital System.

 

Thomas Bill Warren, age 81, beloved husband of sixty four years to Bonnie Kate Newman Warren, died on Monday, May 18, 2015, at his residence.

 

Herman Edward Ardis, 85, husband of 44 years to Barbara Anne Dantzler Ardis, died Saturday, May 16, 2015, at National Healthcare of Sumter.

 

Stephen Anthony “Stevie” Gamble, 43, husband of Connie Meares Gamble, died Saturday, May 16, 2015, in Louisiana.

 

Thomas Henry Gentry, 89, husband of Jean Tanner Gentry, died Friday, May 15, 2015, at Clarendon Memorial Hospital.

 

Clarence Eugene “Gene” Huggins, 68, died Thursday, May 14, 2015, on Warriors Walk at Dorn VA Medical Center in Columbia.

 

Carlton Franklin Floyd, age 76, passed away Wednesday, May 13, 2015, at McLeod Hospice House after an illness.

Andrew Ford, 68, husband of Mary Clements McConaghy Ford, died Tuesday, May 12, 2015, at MUSC in Charleston.