Discover the meaning of your name.

Start Now

view counter

Arlena Wilson Spann, devoted wife of 62 years to Willie Lee Spann Sr., exchanged time for eternity on Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, at the Clarendon Memorial Hospital in Manning. 

 

Ophelia Kennedy Cousar, 88, widower of James Cousar, died Monday, Aug. 25, Turbeville, a daughter of the late Downing Kennedy and Katie Gamble Kennedy.

 

James George Pearson, 57, husband of Patsy Ruth McFadden Pearson, died Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014, at the McLeod Hospice House in Florence.

 

Helen Rose Gamble, 69, died Friday, Aug. 22, 2014, at Toumey Hospital.

 

Mary Pearl Graham, 85, died Friday, Aug 22, 2014, at St. George Health, St. George.

 

Willie “Billy” Edward Johnson, 76, husband of Reba Diane Pack Johnson, died Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014, at his residence.

 

Margie Jean Kelly, age 81, widow of Billy Kelly, passed away Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014.

 

Jessie Mae McFadden Butler, 74, widower of Simon Butler Sr., died Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014, her residence in New Zion.

 

Sue Ester Cain Blackwell, 81, widower of Willie Roth Blackwell, died Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014, at her residence in Manning.

 

Dora Green Martin Bowman, 94, widower of John Martin and the Rev. Eugene Bowman, died Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014, at Sumter Valley Health and Rehabilitation, Sumter.

 

Thomas Sanford Robinson, 86, husband of the late Carolyn Graham Robinson, died Friday, Aug. 15, 2014, at McLeod Hospice House.

 

Vernard A. Mooneyhan, 84, widower of Margaret E. Mooneyhan, died Friday, Aug. 15, 2014, at Clarendon Extended Care & Rehab at Lake Marion.

 

Wilson Wallace, 63, husband of Nancy Rodriguez Wallace, died Friday, Aug. 15, 2014, at Tuomey Hospital, Sumter.

 

Betty Lou Turbeville Reynolds, 85, widow of Bruce M. Reynolds, died Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014, at Tuomey Healthcare System.