Discover the meaning of your name.

Start Now

view counter

Ruby Lelia Coleman Thigpen Prescott, 74, died Friday, Oct. 17, 2014, at her home.

 

William N. Gamble, 85, died Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014, at Clarendon Memorial Hospital, Manning.

 

Leilar Emma Huggins Witherspoon Briggs, 92, widow of Ellison Witherspoon and Willie Briggs, died Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014, at Palmetto Health Richland, Columbia.

 

James “Jim” Jones, 76, husband of Eyvonne “Bay” Oliver Jones, died Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, at his residence in Manning.

 

Rachel Marie Tuttle Wise, 86, widow of Harry Lee Wise Sr., died Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, at Clarendon Memorial Hospital.

 

Infant Jayveon ZyMere Dukes, died Monday, Oct. 13, 2014, at Manning Garden Apartments, Manning.

 

Jane Dean Bagnal Wilson, 83, wife of 61 years to John Joe Wilson, died Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014, at Clarendon Memorial Hospital.

 

Sammie Richburg, 93, departed this life on Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014, at Clarendon Memorial Hospital, Manning.

 

Susie Anna McKinney Young, widow of the late Willie “Bubba” Young, exchanged time for eternity on Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014, at the Clarendon Memorial Hospital in Manning.

 

Astor Marion “Butch” Krell Jr., 70, passed away Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014, at Tuomey Hospital after battling cancer.

 

Carlos DeLeon Torres, 76, died on Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at Lexington Medical Center, West Columbia.

 

Ann Lumpkin Nelson Brunson, 81, widow of Ruthven Plowden Nelson Sr. and James Wesly Brunson, died Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, at Covenant Place in Sumter.

 

Darren Andrews was born to John Andrews and the late Tisha Mae Britton Andrews in New York on Thursday, March 20, 1965. He was the husband of Catherine Jones Andrews.

 

Ernest “Lone Wolf” Miller, 52, companion of Jane Moore, died Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, in Jacksonville, Fla., as result of injuries sustained in a motorcycle accident.